MDL-35042 blocks: Allow HTML block advanced setting to be toggled
authorAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 00:05:52 +0000 (12:05 +1200)
committerAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 02:11:33 +0000 (14:11 +1200)
commit055cc8353d6dc0b342b4b36af9dbaf8e73e206ec
tree9dbae98ef641456a0e6ad4743d857661949d761e
parentd71c486507668ac542a6a48cfd01ebad71217e94
MDL-35042 blocks: Allow HTML block advanced setting to be toggled
blocks/html/block_html.php
blocks/html/edit_form.php
blocks/html/lang/en/block_html.php
blocks/html/settings.php [new file with mode: 0644]