MDL-51881 behat: updated composer pointing to new tag
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 03:04:37 +0000 (11:04 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 05:59:45 +0000 (13:59 +0800)
commit0583bbd1d6602fc27a45ba01da5fc79a1e431d0a
tree83ada766285c0191321c4d6c74680f27adc8d347
parent66fe88db9391c2e71ab36a8a09cdc4c436b147d0
MDL-51881 behat: updated composer pointing to new tag
composer.json
composer.lock