Merge branch 'MDL-50805_master' of https://github.com/crazyserver/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 02:42:55 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 15:29:14 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commit05e6215c489495600a2db4e57e57f9096c367582
tree32961f512abcee75e317bebcaea8212899f7ccf5
parentd50b4a6e161f656268da79e2fdfa6aa12a783fe8
parent60b69e4d2f590854ac3f720f1dbeed824f5b47e1
Merge branch 'MDL-50805_master' of https://github.com/crazyserver/moodle
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php