MDL-28735 calendar: Fixing issues with course selection dropdown
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 06:58:39 +0000 (14:58 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 07:10:35 +0000 (15:10 +0800)
commit05f9d136a84e709db479488d4bacbc5884b4970c
treefaa772065be669a4cf49a84a20f4b91c61773542
parentead4f180a022c584556312c3738141012889f345
MDL-28735 calendar: Fixing issues with course selection dropdown
calendar/renderer.php
calendar/set.php
calendar/view.php