MDL-65754 libraries: Remove unused v1 recaptcha
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Wed, 29 May 2019 03:41:19 +0000 (11:41 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 04:58:19 +0000 (12:58 +0800)
commit061524de15ef004e2a798c1d6a865d05ef30d820
treeb694df9aaba3570dbea9075cc957f59ecc3a87b0
parent29c395187f5e858368547fae83dee21b253509af
MDL-65754 libraries: Remove unused v1 recaptcha
.eslintignore
.stylelintignore
lang/en/auth.php
lib/recaptchalib.php [deleted file]
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml