Merge branch 'wip-MDL-45774-master' of git://github.com/abgreeve/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 10:57:59 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 07:32:13 +0000 (15:32 +0800)
commit0627d5802c62a3d42a81a8d1e36440bd9a8ab745
tree9971de921a857bb5fd76c59a84ef8693867de929
parentb522e25ed2e60130b8d2ab3d6a6ba8a1dad7adc9
parent6e918b6437f4531ce7531f12f42e1eb4893aae1d
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-45774-master' of git://github.com/abgreeve/moodle
lib/adminlib.php
lib/deprecatedlib.php
lib/outputrenderers.php