MDL-50287 completion: avoid introducing uncessary functions
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:33:10 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:57:56 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
commit0628925bf1a7d982166509344eac8ff941e5bc63
treedfe139fb36e950d749df9b10cadca1e75351eb9b
parent51e488eaf31307319e34c8b56a85c019016c7871
MDL-50287 completion: avoid introducing uncessary functions

Also fix copyright
completion/cron.php
lib/classes/task/completion_cron_daily_task.php
lib/classes/task/completion_cron_regular_task.php
lib/deprecatedlib.php