MDL-65747 libraries: Remove the pear/CHAP library
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Wed, 29 May 2019 06:02:29 +0000 (14:02 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:42:19 +0000 (08:42 +0800)
commit062dc67e4ed1eeab1717179ee3edd6e491341293
tree08fadeb90ed7660c37c3b991d654c20beb3f7eff
parentfac49f8f7266099eef769ab4d1139f88fa5914d1
MDL-65747 libraries: Remove the pear/CHAP library
.eslintignore
.stylelintignore
lib/pear/Crypt/CHAP.php [deleted file]
lib/pear/README.txt
lib/pear/README_MOODLE.txt
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml
lib/upgrade.txt