MDL-42012 cache: Allow data sources to work when caching is disabled
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 06:17:24 +0000 (14:17 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 05:59:41 +0000 (13:59 +0800)
commit063c9ee94fe9699312ed10bbbfeb9444b9c71588
tree3b219bbae82420ad6a62946d077ec59655f984fd
parent99777d963f740ced7920137345a43fdec187da11
MDL-42012 cache: Allow data sources to work when caching is disabled
cache/classes/factory.php
cache/classes/loaders.php
cache/disabledlib.php
cache/tests/cache_test.php