MDL-68569 customfield_select: get field options via instance method.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 May 2020 23:14:52 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 14:08:12 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commit06411e36891d1efda69605e25069dbf4eb906b69
tree4f67cfd958624d1d160e304de6cb88566b8ea286
parent96fac6d9ce64890340d52bc4d4c79af752ea03bd
MDL-68569 customfield_select: get field options via instance method.

Deprecate the previous static method, which was only called from
instantiated field classes.
customfield/field/select/classes/data_controller.php
customfield/field/select/classes/field_controller.php