MDL-70408 mod_h5pactivity: Add link to content bank content
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 15:45:08 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 17:32:38 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commit064e1a7e3965e065d5ac8f9439c7334e24d04ab9
tree1c3266ca0f3e987b0bfb4a1eca04c98f16145beb
parent4ec279a2f063ae890804126e4886f87fe83b5cea
MDL-70408 mod_h5pactivity: Add link to content bank content

If the activity uses a referenced H5P file from the content bank,
a link for displaying this specific content will be shown into the H5P
activity form instead of the generic one to the main content bank
page.
mod/h5pactivity/lang/en/h5pactivity.php
mod/h5pactivity/mod_form.php
mod/h5pactivity/tests/behat/contentbank_link.feature