MDL-64739 analytics: Contexts autocomplete with ajax
authorDavid Monllaó <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 05:20:13 +0000 (13:20 +0800)
committerDavid Monllaó <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 07:33:29 +0000 (15:33 +0800)
commit06579b18cc2766f3a08920022fa2b484663dd250
tree2708509353ee0d0dcea9f3a52f32963f20c44abc
parent76b5ee45459a588547d1eaa400fb29744dece0a9
MDL-64739 analytics: Contexts autocomplete with ajax
13 files changed:
admin/tool/analytics/amd/build/potential-contexts.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/analytics/amd/build/potential-contexts.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/analytics/amd/src/potential-contexts.js [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/analytics/classes/external.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/analytics/classes/output/form/edit_model.php
admin/tool/analytics/createmodel.php
admin/tool/analytics/db/services.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/analytics/model.php
admin/tool/analytics/tests/external_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/analytics/version.php
analytics/classes/local/analyser/base.php
analytics/classes/manager.php
analytics/tests/manager_test.php