MDL-70911 core_badges: Add support to backpacks sortorder
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 11:22:00 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 07:29:47 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
commit066e998400151f8430cc1a3559a60d0c0795b5e6
treed71e4cc8524a078665fa70b67b8b4c0df24f663b
parenta306fd7a18ca8ab778773e99f016f0771d6d5b21
MDL-70911 core_badges: Add support to backpacks sortorder

Before removing $CFG->badges_site_backpack setting, admins should be
able to re-order the existing site-backpacks (because then, the first
one will be treated as the default one).
This patch adds the sort order feature to the backpack list.
badges/backpacks.php
badges/classes/output/external_backpacks_page.php
badges/templates/external_backpacks_page.mustache
badges/tests/badgeslib_test.php
badges/tests/behat/backpack.feature
lib/badgeslib.php