MDL-57531 mail: Do not let admins set invalid email addresses
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 21:15:43 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 11:34:29 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
commit066ec13585c78c4deb74700387c815a7297c996a
treebd5c920d8dbad6b45b0dd1097dec3849369e3700
parentc4cf1c60f505f74c326fb4e96c9e8235b4d75dff
MDL-57531 mail: Do not let admins set invalid email addresses

The noreply and support emails should always be valid.
admin/settings/server.php