MDLSITE-2455 Do not throw coding exception when the activity is not found
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 09:40:18 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 08:08:39 +0000 (16:08 +0800)
commit069c29b987f80d1d348d1276180ce2ae36afc0e7
treeb51130332477002965e553c7ad42689d7fadc0bc
parent1d93c9ae07da8ee08af42c698a705fd7076ccb4e
MDLSITE-2455 Do not throw coding exception when the activity is not found

Under certain conditions, coding exception is thrown when fetching items from
the navigation bar. The patch prevents them. See more details in the tracker.
lib/navigationlib.php