Moodle release 2.7beta v2.7.0-beta
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 09:41:36 +0000 (17:41 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 09:42:43 +0000 (17:42 +0800)
commit069fe267b611d0025d232bf66706a44ffccc737c
tree2828b2cbafb0bc5723ad94d1d7a95d9007903917
parent97c274ded702bab52d8b34a6ca870ca878a81cb7
Moodle release 2.7beta
version.php