MDL-49360 core_lib: remove get_referer() call form auth ldap
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 02:34:19 +0000 (10:34 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 02:43:03 +0000 (10:43 +0800)
commit06ae66043b753ce41d24d2f9aeecdf2ba9b0f9e0
tree3beb824d9059fa90b8a7028415b8eae26b69b1ff
parentad913a2d97b4615cc31185c9661b33cff4f3d8f5
MDL-49360 core_lib: remove get_referer() call form auth ldap
auth/ldap/auth.php