MDL-43472 course: behat tests for searching courses
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 07:36:04 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 07:40:32 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
commit06b5e81bcdb9f50e4481e646d536c3ba758ba55d
treea069fc9cb57b934d2768319ae4d301bd09fd1bc9
parentfe3999eca2098fb1b6c03cc16987e56eed9a8785
MDL-43472 course: behat tests for searching courses
course/tests/behat/course_search.feature [new file with mode: 0644]