MDL-47322 Availability: empty availability should be saved as null
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:59:19 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 14:42:37 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commit06c060382517a22140e01145a56d8c7f97b65f3b
tree8b60a1c086ba89ff3114e238c444445cd5d80304
parentd07b0302a986c2fb815c95ec2e18329bf5ff7c12
MDL-47322 Availability: empty availability should be saved as null

As part of the unit test modifications for this change, I added the get_json
function to the availability conditions that didn't have it. (This is a function
for use in unit tests.)
availability/classes/tree.php
availability/condition/completion/classes/condition.php
availability/condition/date/classes/condition.php
availability/condition/grade/classes/condition.php
availability/condition/profile/classes/condition.php
availability/tests/tree_test.php
course/modlib.php
course/tests/courselib_test.php