MDL-49231 mod_glossary: Fix SQL queries for Oracle
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 11:36:05 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 14:18:41 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit06d58e6e67660ed38568f5dcc9cbf5502c53d1a9
treef762eba8108522e122e47b10b1968d27ac756217
parentbaf25486b4f8cd9ad1c82e38f76fa5ecb89502bb
MDL-49231 mod_glossary: Fix SQL queries for Oracle
mod/glossary/classes/entry_query_builder.php
mod/glossary/lib.php