MDL-62965 core_user: Fix missing user profile fields on signup page
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 09:46:22 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 08:37:03 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commit06db58b7874181ae68c772458b39d8f568246687
treedca3523dc8e161a10a5b5c876214984bb2382d47
parent6e8235c7d3957120f16f5b9d4df8ef1ec82558b5
MDL-62965 core_user: Fix missing user profile fields on signup page
user/profile/lib.php
user/tests/behat/custom_profile_fields.feature