MDL-36003 events: Added events for viewing grade reports.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 08:03:54 +0000 (16:03 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 03:59:35 +0000 (11:59 +0800)
commit06dc1e7f56629dc3134211074d802a1d0753a42b
treee0d047bbfe3958eaa5bc52a29299afbb1481b74d
parent7784c3ad18371607780f2845d44db291112b816e
MDL-36003 events: Added events for viewing grade reports.
16 files changed:
grade/report/grader/classes/event/report_viewed.php [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/report/grader/index.php
grade/report/grader/lang/en/gradereport_grader.php
grade/report/outcomes/classes/event/report_viewed.php [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/report/outcomes/index.php
grade/report/outcomes/lang/en/gradereport_outcomes.php
grade/report/overview/classes/event/report_viewed.php [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/report/overview/index.php
grade/report/overview/lang/en/gradereport_overview.php
grade/report/user/classes/event/report_viewed.php [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/report/user/index.php
grade/report/user/lang/en/gradereport_user.php
lang/en/grades.php
lib/classes/event/grade_report_viewed.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/tests/events_test.php
lib/tests/fixtures/event_fixtures.php