MDL-60280 auth_cas: patch phpCAS for PHP 7.2
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 10:11:35 +0000 (18:11 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 02:04:48 +0000 (10:04 +0800)
commit06f86aa8089bb75c5fcdb67b30baa1e40cb6171f
tree569554b6fc0c52037c382d78a8760eeaf3e474ba
parentd8e9a23c48455d9e6a5b544f7782fe22bd1101a6
MDL-60280 auth_cas: patch phpCAS for PHP 7.2
auth/cas/CAS/CAS/Autoload.php
auth/cas/CAS/moodle_readme.txt