Merge branch 'MDL-50664-master' of git://github.com/ryanwyllie/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:06:53 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:39:33 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit0730ddc2ad6d9ea9620aec31324c56356fb2ae93
tree1ea0505ae518b9d11d5e636ecc9ccc6925959292
parent11a83dbb1effdcdace7d31f73fd0772c00829ef5
parentec9e1bec57bcacb702eefcbb2c01fd706db961a6
Merge branch 'MDL-50664-master' of git://github.com/ryanwyllie/moodle
mod/data/db/upgrade.php
mod/data/version.php