MDL-32582 - filter/multimedia: MP3 Flow Player doesn't work in Chrome if empty styles...
authorPaul Nicholls <paul.nicholls@canterbury.ac.nz>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 22:11:07 +0000 (10:11 +1200)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 05:40:43 +0000 (13:40 +0800)
commit074236eee7d95960b304104adbb4eee7d238ceac
tree7d1009039341680c46c8650c1d1f4b11d45ecddc
parentf2867a86729cb50b2d95ac42a0464978cb2923f4
MDL-32582 - filter/multimedia: MP3 Flow Player doesn't work in Chrome if empty stylesheets are present
lib/javascript-static.js