MDL-34401 Add caching into get_plugin_types() function
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 21:40:24 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 11:46:15 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commit07622d7dfa90cd52d84370a8e592d1f943126846
treeb3214420623242f3fae179947dba0855502f6437
parentdbaaeb935dd8a4391d0593c68c064e8313e3049d
MDL-34401 Add caching into get_plugin_types() function

This is a simple MUC replacement for the previous static arrays.
lib/db/caches.php
lib/moodlelib.php
version.php