MDL-43349 cache: init now checks store requirements are met
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 21:51:33 +0000 (10:51 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 20:44:25 +0000 (09:44 +1300)
commit07658be7b4bb13cacd3aa17b9245d2a59d2cfd3d
tree6b26e0ad57481258d57a723e0f03a718c77f03ec
parentbbb291b7b71f32345eec8d8d20848cb8f9de7150
MDL-43349 cache: init now checks store requirements are met
cache/classes/factory.php
cache/classes/helper.php