MDL-56864 forms: allow to remove last tag with forced standard tags
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 07:19:44 +0000 (15:19 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 07:29:03 +0000 (15:29 +0800)
commit077edd303836b990b7badf8e9a72015451177ae5
tree5fb0d92a58b23e40444d5427d0c9ca63a010808a
parentbe2e38ed92b2416200ad8e6e730fdb3421ff6d5b
MDL-56864 forms: allow to remove last tag with forced standard tags
lib/form/tags.php