MDL-65694 grade: Fix missing gradelib library
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 05:48:54 +0000 (07:48 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 23 May 2019 08:45:55 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit07839e6af3c981da388ddf0a4776b06a0eb2ff54
treee58a9081e7e9dc79714da40ecba5c3ffb3f39693
parent9e7100cfd14c32dfdc1d7d8f45b81efe664fa323
MDL-65694 grade: Fix missing gradelib library

In the be8f453b74fbd3 the gradelib loading was removed by mistake. So
the library may not be loaded and executing the task may end with
the exception - class 'grade_grade' not found.
lib/classes/task/grade_cron_task.php