MDL-49143 LTI: Test resource_link_id in lti_build_request()
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 20:30:39 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 05:42:02 +0000 (13:42 +0800)
commit07842a386138a91ea3bac9b86ac7107cd58c8a00
treef5e8a7d1077a546e29aafc37269bb0e55baf1524
parent219f956acc7f2eb874956b5fd33e3b2302f3e9eb
MDL-49143 LTI: Test resource_link_id in lti_build_request()
mod/lti/tests/locallib_test.php