MDL-36701 add composer to phpunit readme
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 06:28:59 +0000 (07:28 +0100)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 06:30:11 +0000 (07:30 +0100)
commit07c6fa6ee4d9b41576c1714a6cf2f2a3e6823a76
treec610e0ead9c54202b7a7a86b7933c3b464af05be
parent3a7bc16ad745e3e29a7ab659246a6adde4d2ffa0
MDL-36701 add composer to phpunit readme

Thanks Aparup for reminding me!
lib/phpunit/readme.md