MDL-42639 user: user:viewalldetails enough to view some fields
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 04:39:03 +0000 (12:39 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 08:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +0800)
commit07d370849b4671f01859667dc6f267145286e565
tree9ccce67ea3c384f425b30a23aba923c229eb5ff6
parentfd57d685c785ac2900098b0aea87556d4696fa84
MDL-42639 user: user:viewalldetails enough to view some fields

The fields are:
- username
- idnumber
- institution
- department
user/lib.php