MDL-33741 file_info: show courses in hidden categories
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 03:42:40 +0000 (11:42 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 01:12:36 +0000 (09:12 +0800)
commit07d4777816ae980a32587efc0dd5cd3d0f81f4cd
tree5a740240ec96044336f263036dba6c07153cc6bc
parentb195a5b33157efabe3cecaddb1666528d0c6eb36
MDL-33741 file_info: show courses in hidden categories

This also has a couple of bugfixes:
- file_info_context_system::get_children() was looking for courses with parent=0, it is impossible, block removed;
- file_info_context_coursecat::get_area_coursecat_description() was checking the wrong capability to view files in description
lib/filebrowser/file_info_context_coursecat.php
lib/filebrowser/file_info_context_system.php