MDL-66906 mod_forum: Show learners their grades in a Modal
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 06:20:05 +0000 (14:20 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 08:17:04 +0000 (16:17 +0800)
commit07d8669dbf117c3cdebc32de089b55d2d6f82ac2
tree35bbf7b545efc13c62920d160525742e5b363a17
parentfb99cef5f1fc56ba0acebce9e35e12a2cb4db5e3
MDL-66906 mod_forum: Show learners their grades in a Modal
26 files changed:
grade/classes/component_gradeitem.php
grade/classes/grades/grader/gradingpanel/point/external/fetch.php
grade/classes/grades/grader/gradingpanel/point/external/store.php
grade/classes/grades/grader/gradingpanel/scale/external/fetch.php
grade/classes/grades/grader/gradingpanel/scale/external/store.php
grade/grading/form/guide/classes/grades/grader/gradingpanel/external/fetch.php
grade/grading/form/rubric/classes/grades/grader/gradingpanel/external/fetch.php
mod/forum/amd/build/grades/grader.min.js
mod/forum/amd/build/grades/grader.min.js.map
mod/forum/amd/build/grades/grader/selectors.min.js
mod/forum/amd/build/grades/grader/selectors.min.js.map
mod/forum/amd/build/local/grades/grader.min.js
mod/forum/amd/build/local/grades/grader.min.js.map
mod/forum/amd/src/grades/grader.js
mod/forum/amd/src/grades/grader/selectors.js
mod/forum/amd/src/local/grades/grader.js
mod/forum/classes/grades/forum_gradeitem.php
mod/forum/classes/local/renderers/discussion_list.php
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/templates/discussion_list.mustache
mod/forum/templates/grades/view_grade_button.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/templates/local/grades/view_grade.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/view.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle/grade.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css