MDL-41403 Backup: reduce memory usage when searching for courses / categories
authorBrian King <brian@liip.ch>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:49:03 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerBrian King <brian@liip.ch>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 10:59:16 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit07dffdf5f50beb9bf3d5e958644114b429aa3d8c
tree5969b880e6d62b86df4c89a2221c47b2374c4533
parentd2aa53be1b23f9356cfa7d7ac6e5a51bf8aa6ccd
MDL-41403 Backup: reduce memory usage when searching for courses / categories

Also makes a few existing comments in the changed code area adhere to coding standards.
backup/util/ui/restore_ui_components.php