MDL-25813 fixed silly typo
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 18:35:09 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 21:33:26 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
commit07f31e9f824c8c9c674a482c29e393e8d43b5dcf
treec224ef87e4ae9b2c76af65a531c158b3de4ee14a
parenta3b474ffa04981cc2e002cbfd027d68c759f9880
MDL-25813 fixed silly typo
enrol/ldap/lib.php