MDL-57791 analytics: Add missing 'new' to throw
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:30:50 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 06:37:01 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
commit08015e1895fc2660902ed6c19d227a0f4aa62adf
tree7baa90c4d3a4c947d7c9c64236466e75524c33ed
parent2db6e9811b050fcc0852c51867f60c99be8a4bda
MDL-57791 analytics: Add missing 'new' to throw

Also other code refinements. Credit to Mark Nelson.
analytics/classes/calculable.php
analytics/classes/manager.php
analytics/classes/model.php