MDL-44085 course: Replace JS confirm() by YUI confirm
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 08:06:55 +0000 (16:06 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 20:44:05 +0000 (09:44 +1300)
commit0807908f17296b44d0b16fe9e31ff59230bd90e0
tree384f1dbda11d14c67a31a619b65218cbf8e9416d
parentc10affa57b218065d29476c2f65d76ba4250c8ed
MDL-44085 course: Replace JS confirm() by YUI confirm
course/yui/build/moodle-course-toolboxes/moodle-course-toolboxes-debug.js
course/yui/build/moodle-course-toolboxes/moodle-course-toolboxes-min.js
course/yui/build/moodle-course-toolboxes/moodle-course-toolboxes.js
course/yui/src/toolboxes/js/resource.js