MDL-40699 Language - Add option to Override Moodle's default behaviour to reset the...
authorMichael Milette <michael.milette@instruxmedia.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 13:53:54 +0000 (08:53 -0500)
committerMichael Milette <michael.milette@instruxmedia.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 04:35:30 +0000 (00:35 -0400)
commit08174740fbdc5d0a86d67c3736d4c78dced11331
tree7143f150d4ff700ffbbccd526824e632ad843220
parent0a489777fc9050c8a2700fe685bdc9c173b0b55e
MDL-40699 Language - Add option to Override Moodle's default behaviour to reset the UI language on logout

This change adds an option to the Site Admin > Langauge > Language Settings page which can prevent Moodle from changing language when users log out.

Affected files:
lang/en/admin.php
admin/settings/language.php
login/logout.php

Signed-off-by: Michael Milette <michael.milette@instruxmedia.com>
admin/settings/language.php
lang/en/admin.php
login/logout.php