MDL-58898 oauth: Cover orphaned linked logins in unit tests
authorJohn Okely <john@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 May 2017 04:15:25 +0000 (12:15 +0800)
committerJohn Okely <john@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 May 2017 04:26:39 +0000 (12:26 +0800)
commit081aad9986449ad0136286a66a0dc79457c47425
tree86555255ffe168d05505c8fcf47b4740e9d54471
parent4c8727bad6d52803e2e835ac3502b8bc3d51b490
MDL-58898 oauth: Cover orphaned linked logins in unit tests
auth/oauth2/tests/api_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]