Merge branch 'MDL-65375-master' of https://github.com/sammarshallou/moodle
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 02:27:39 +0000 (10:27 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 02:28:29 +0000 (10:28 +0800)
commit082740b7c6f3de1aad326d98a3d4289568c63c7f
treeb878502489026b6214cb224630cdfbf116d0c79f
parent4962446a4403b5a42e9646562f19f3b6951dba7a
parent7e604b418e08711c418bfe500468a9f844580aa8
Merge branch 'MDL-65375-master' of https://github.com/sammarshallou/moodle
admin/tool/log/store/standard/tests/store_test.php