MDL-35047 tool_xmldb: Added missing strings for xmldb
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 06:19:09 +0000 (14:19 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 06:21:01 +0000 (14:21 +0800)
commit08363c5c8078bd2f5fa863722acb1471293fe8a0
tree4592e5d68300cad8ac55f25669344b78102b6ad5
parent9273bd1abb534cbcc02cd5baf1482165fcbae2b5
MDL-35047 tool_xmldb: Added missing strings for xmldb
admin/tool/xmldb/lang/en/tool_xmldb.php