MDL-68612 user: Set the initial filter on page load
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 22 May 2020 10:59:41 +0000 (18:59 +0800)
committerMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 06:29:22 +0000 (14:29 +0800)
commit084c955e49027578dbb6c31bfc2073d0e74875bf
tree0b7ad0ff4c0a3e0e7c28684c52dde90e7596ef4d
parent5187e7c51530d0856ce69e47e90c3dd1d1d18121
MDL-68612 user: Set the initial filter on page load
12 files changed:
lib/table/amd/build/dynamic.min.js
lib/table/amd/build/dynamic.min.js.map
lib/table/amd/src/dynamic.js
user/amd/build/local/participantsfilter/filter.min.js
user/amd/build/local/participantsfilter/filter.min.js.map
user/amd/build/local/participantsfilter/filtertypes/keyword.min.js
user/amd/build/local/participantsfilter/filtertypes/keyword.min.js.map
user/amd/build/participantsfilter.min.js
user/amd/build/participantsfilter.min.js.map
user/amd/src/local/participantsfilter/filter.js
user/amd/src/local/participantsfilter/filtertypes/keyword.js
user/amd/src/participantsfilter.js