MDL-55262 core: Add support for series values labels
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 06:45:39 +0000 (14:45 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:43:28 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit08501958d3a94bf33d435bb7c3559736b07f2188
treed0d84807f0a871d80b9b9dce723315fa0daedd76
parent5a6da80a5b23eef5a97cad6c55a7022a0e0190ea
MDL-55262 core: Add support for series values labels

Part of MDL-54987 epic.
lib/amd/build/chart_output_chartjs.min.js
lib/amd/build/chart_output_htmltable.min.js
lib/amd/build/chart_series.min.js
lib/amd/src/chart_output_chartjs.js
lib/amd/src/chart_output_htmltable.js
lib/amd/src/chart_series.js
lib/classes/chart_series.php