MDL-69751 core: Restore deleted guest user and add missing context
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 05:30:45 +0000 (13:30 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:41:35 +0000 (08:41 +0800)
commit086a2adc3549771bfa4bc675a71c398e8ca36b65
tree66a6db7101c5f639d107090fcf7027dbdb444a94
parent3c315a874a81f7595c871702c960aeb247c53289
MDL-69751 core: Restore deleted guest user and add missing context

This upgrade step fixes the cases where the current guest user is
labelled as 'deleted' and the related user context is missing.
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php