MDL-50526 mod_assign: Highlight error message when user has no group
authorAndrew Hancox <andrewdchancox@googlemail.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 15:32:12 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 15:41:25 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commit08a54173d8b7fc9dfe5aa88cfc07504951c2bf5f
tree398cffaf3f4b3856e8815a5f6bab3c91a9fd48b5
parenta059ef2e9fc3788de816e172d53f678bc1ed6e51
MDL-50526 mod_assign: Highlight error message when user has no group

If I set the "Require group to make submission" setting in an assignment
activity to yes, students who are not in any group are prevented from submitting
their assignment and are presented a warning instead that they should contact
their teacher. This message is now presented in an alert box.
mod/assign/renderer.php