mod-data MDL-25671 disable editor in data list template editor will not save the...
authorDongsheng Cai <dongsheng@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 07:46:11 +0000 (15:46 +0800)
committerDongsheng Cai <dongsheng@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 14:17:15 +0000 (22:17 +0800)
commit08a7fbb0271488e19146c9e50228e89964b17469
tree9fb8ae45ce4defbdff3b781a404000d5066ddae8
parenteef3578af0d6376aa4e694c31c8b50d8ab34af30
mod-data MDL-25671 disable editor in data list template editor will not save the changes
mod/data/templates.php