MDL-38549 behat: New tests
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 09:26:54 +0000 (17:26 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 13:46:38 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commit08aa2c3b81e16ed8e02498c200a738cbfa060512
tree407399d59a0bf15c0c7de1d00ab8ed8cc996f220
parentc9a66fc2b58d09470675d66713ca2bacffc6ebe8
MDL-38549 behat: New tests

Group mode activity icons toggle group
mode correctly. According to MDLQA-1603,
MDLQA-1604, MDLQA-1605, MDLQA-1606
and MDLQA-1607
course/tests/behat/activities_group_icons.feature [new file with mode: 0644]