MDL-45314 core_grade: a JS fix for the grader report
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 May 2014 02:47:27 +0000 (10:47 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 May 2014 03:13:45 +0000 (11:13 +0800)
commit08b90682e4f961eef2bc26ec0754caa5978a7697
treef13d8ad70b63cabb042223d218c50c5549f4e337
parente2c3c3e080e9b4b8f1e3dcd0f4955343c6a210c6
MDL-45314 core_grade: a JS fix for the grader report
grade/report/grader/yui/build/moodle-gradereport_grader-scrollview/moodle-gradereport_grader-scrollview-debug.js
grade/report/grader/yui/build/moodle-gradereport_grader-scrollview/moodle-gradereport_grader-scrollview-min.js
grade/report/grader/yui/build/moodle-gradereport_grader-scrollview/moodle-gradereport_grader-scrollview.js
grade/report/grader/yui/src/scrollview/js/scrollview.js