MDL-55928 gradereport_user: New WS for retrieve grade items
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 14:14:50 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 08:55:14 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commit08d7965e6308804ad9ffbac1320673c9f79b2126
treed0ce53db3c29da9883edee2d942863d15ae18db7
parent345330d17206641c18248ab4069a8534f4ee69fe
MDL-55928 gradereport_user: New WS for retrieve grade items

It includes a refactor of the complete externallib.
Previously it was not possible to filter the report by groups.
grade/report/upgrade.txt
grade/report/user/db/services.php
grade/report/user/externallib.php
grade/report/user/tests/externallib_test.php
grade/report/user/version.php
lib/classes/grades_external.php